Visit of the Week

Say Hello to Marci from Murrayville, GA!

IMG_5928

When you are lucky enough to own your own business, you get to meet people from all kinds of places with the most interesting vehicles. Marci stopped by with her daughter just because she loves the old cars, as is evident with her groovy ride.  (Take notice of the headlights with the “eyelids.”) We came from Georgia to practice our surfing, and we saw your Bug so I just had to stop. Marci takes pictures of the right side headlights . Hey there’s something for everyone, right?  She proudly showed me her ride telling me it once sported a lime green interior. It’s tamed down since she got it as a 50th birthday present, and I can tell she really loves it because she has named it “Shaggy” and christened it with all kinds of stickers making statements and marking travels.  Having owned and driven my share of vintage cars, I’m impressed she drives it from state to state as she does!

Gute Show Marci! If you are ever back in Jupiter, Fl., bring Shaggy by again.  We love to get the classic visits!

 

IMG_5928